Staff List

  • Amos-Harrison, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_amos-harrison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Austin, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_austin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Austin, Sydney

    Email: sydney_austin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Ingrid
    Teacher
    Email: ingrid_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bauman, Riley

    Email: riley_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bell, Lee John

    Email: lee_bell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: sarah_bin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubaker, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_brubaker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brosowski, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_brosowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Carson

    Email: carson_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Kelly

    Email: kelly_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Carleigh

    Email: carleigh_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Westra, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_westra@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burrough, Isabel

    Email: isabel_burrough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Byard, Nicole

    Email: nicole_byard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carlin, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_carlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carroll, D.J.
    Teacher
    Email: d.j._carroll@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clemmer, Kristine
    Teacher
    Email: kristine_clemmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cotter, Ian
    Teacher
    Email: ian_cotter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crawford, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_crawford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Margie
    Teacher
    Email: margie_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Culp Klassen, Sue
    Teacher
    Email: sue_culp_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKeown, Kailee

    Email: kailee_mckeown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Denomme, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_denomme@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Derma, Alex
    Teacher
    Email: alex_derma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Doble, Christine

    Email: christine_doble@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dodds, Donald

    Email: donald_dodds@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Douglas, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_douglas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duimering, Deb
    Teacher
    Email: deb_duimering@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dyck, Randy

    Email: randy_dyck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elliott, Casey
    Teacher
    Email: casey_elliott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Enns-Hildebrand, Kim

    Email: kim_enns-hildebrand@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Erwin, Shelly
    Teacher
    Email: shelly_erwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Finnie, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_finnie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fletcher, Ron
    Teacher
    Email: ron_fletcher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Forler, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: mike_forler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fuentes Martinez, Leiry

    Email: leiry_fuentesmartinez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gallina, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_gallina@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gardner, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_gardner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaudet, Barbara

    Email: barbara_gaudet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerber, Karen

    Email: karen_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Germann, Pamela
    Teacher
    Email: pamela_germann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerth, Sarah

    Email: sarah_gerth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingerich, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Glofcheskie, Morgan

    Email: morgan_glofcheskie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beck, Margie

    Email: margie_beck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Halley, Keith
    Vice Principal
    Email: keith_halley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Halstead, Charlotte

    Email: charlotte_halstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_hamilton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: angel_hammoud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harnock, Steven

    Email: steven_harnock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harper, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_harper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harvey, Robert

    Email: robert_harvey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henderson, Nanci
    Teacher
    Email: nanci_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hicks, Lynda

    Email: lynda_hicks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hildebrand, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_hildebrand@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hiller, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_hiller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holinshead, Reg

    Email: reg_holinshead@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hundt, Richard

    Email: richard_hundt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jardim, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_jardim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jette, Denise

    Email: denise_jette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jovanovic, Danijela

    Email: danijela_jovanovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Juergensen, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_juergensen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Karn, Steven
    Teacher
    Email: steven_karn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kean, Sherry

    Email: sherry_kean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kendall, Anne

    Email: anne_kendall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ouellette, Melissa

    Email: melissa_ouellette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Krasovec, Gail

    Email: gail_krasovec@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lacelle, Jason

    Email: jason_lacelle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lauber, Brad

    Email: brad_lauber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • LeBrun, Paula
    Teacher
    Email: paula_lebrun@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lepp, Youri
    Teacher
    Email: youri_lepp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leu, Thuy
    Teacher
    Email: thuy_leu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lucic, Linda

    Email: linda_lucic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Vera

    Email: vera_mackenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Macleod, Paul

    Email: paul_macleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Maier, Gord
    Teacher
    Email: gord_maier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Shane
    Teacher
    Email: shane_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mathers, Patrick

    Email: patrick_mathers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meissner, Fred

    Email: fred_meissner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Molenaar, Anika

    Email: anika_molenaar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Angela

    Email: angela_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morgan, Paul

    Email: paul_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morton, David

    Email: david_morton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moser, Cindy

    Email: cindy_moser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moser, Joanne

    Email: joanne_moser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Munroe, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_munroe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Murray, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_murray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thaler, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_thaler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nellis, Ronald

    Email: ronald_nellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nicholson, Marlene

    Email: marlene_nicholson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Noble, Bob

    Email: bob_noble@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Notarfranco, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_notarfranco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • OConnor, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_l_oconnor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • O'Connor, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom_oconnor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oldford, David

    Email: david_oldford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orr, Alison

    Email: alison_orr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Orr, Emily

    Email: emily_orr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paleshi, Marjorie

    Email: marjorie_paleshi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paleshi, Stathoula
    Teacher
    Email: stathoula_paleshi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pappas, Gregory
    Teacher
    Email: gregory_pappas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parsons, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_parsons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pavlik, Lynn

    Email: lynn_pavlik@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pelkman, Angela

    Email: angela_pelkman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pileggi, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_pileggi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Preston, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_preston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quinn, Krista

    Email: krista_quinn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Radley, Terri
    Teacher
    Email: terri_radley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Raymer, Kari

    Email: kari_raymer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Read, Carmen

    Email: carmen_read@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reid, Kenneth
    Teacher
    Email: kenneth_reid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richer, Adam

    Email: adam_richer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rose, Mark

    Email: mark_rose@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ruby, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_ruby@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ruza, Christine

    Email: christine_ruza@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Savill, Judy

    Email: judy_savill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmitt, Tracey

    Email: tracey_schmitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Kevin

    Email: kevin_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scott, Janet

    Email: janet_scott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seaton, Emily

    Email: emily_seaton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Semple, Roshan

    Email: roshan_semple@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Troy
    Teacher
    Email: troy_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Steven

    Email: steven_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spitzer, Diane

    Email: diane_spitzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stanisic, Dragan

    Email: dragan_stanisic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stroeder, Theresa

    Email: theresa_stroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: melanie_stronach@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swatridge, John

    Email: john_swatridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Adam

    Email: adam_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thibideau, Carter

    Email: carter_thibideau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thorne, Anne

    Email: anne_thorne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Totzke, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_totzke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tracey, Garret

    Email: garret_tracey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • VandenBerg, David

    Email: david_vandenberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Susan

    Email: susan_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiersma, Holly

    Email: holly_wiersma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Bradyn

    Email: bradyn_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zadro, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_zadro@wrdsb.ca
    Website: