• Amos-Harrison, Jennifer
  • Austin, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Austin, Karlie
    Teacher
    Email: karlie_austin@wrdsb.ca
  • Bauman, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_bauman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/edss-business/home
  • Bin, Sarah
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: sarah_bin@wrdsb.ca
  • Boht, Sonya
    Teacher
    Email: sonya_boht@wrdsb.ca
  • Brubaker, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_brubaker@wrdsb.ca
  • Buckley, Matthew
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: matthew_buckley@wrdsb.ca
  • Carroll, D.J.
    Teacher
  • Carter, Brian
    Teacher
  • Chamberlain, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_chamberlain@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Tricia
    Teacher
    Email: tricia_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/edss-visual-arts/home?authuser=0
  • Culp Klassen, Sue
    Teacher Librarian
    Email: sue_culp_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Denomme, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_denomme@wrdsb.ca
  • Derma, Alex
    Teacher
    Email: alex_derma@wrdsb.ca
  • Douglas, Lisa
    Head of Special Education
    Email: lisa_douglas@wrdsb.ca
  • Dupuis, Jordan
    Teacher
    Email: jordan_dupuis@wrdsb.ca
  • Elliott, Casey
    Teacher
  • Enns, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua_enns@wrdsb.ca
  • Enns-Hildebrand, Kim
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: kim_enns-hildebrand@wrdsb.ca
  • Erwin, Shelly
    Teacher
    Email: shelly_erwin@wrdsb.ca
  • Finnie, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_finnie@wrdsb.ca
  • Fletcher, Ron
    Department Head
    Email: ron_fletcher@wrdsb.ca
  • Gallina, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_gallina@wrdsb.ca
  • Gardner, David
    Teacher
  • Gartshore, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave_gartshore@wrdsb.ca
  • Gaudet, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara_gaudet@wrdsb.ca
  • Germann, Pamela
    Teacher
  • Gray, Stephen
    Vice-Principal
    Email: stephen_gray@wrdsb.ca
  • Groothuis, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_groothuis@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamilton, Sarah
    Department Head
    Email: sarah_hamilton@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/geo-hamilton/home
  • Hammoud, Angel
    Teacher
    Email: angel_hammoud@wrdsb.ca
  • Henderson, Nanci
    Head of Special Education
    Email: nanci_henderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Hildebrand, Paul
    Teacher
  • Hiller, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_hiller@wrdsb.ca
  • Holmes, Brandon
    Teacher
    Email: brandon_holmes@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/edss-business/home
  • Horst, Jennifer
    Department Head
    Email: jennifer_horst@wrdsb.ca
  • Jardim, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_jardim@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/edss-business/home
  • Jordan, Emily
  • Juergensen, Brandy
    Teacher
    Email: brandy_juergensen@wrdsb.ca
  • Karn, Steven
    Teacher
  • LeBrun, Paula
    Vice-Principal
    Email: paula_lebrun@wrdsb.ca
  • Lepp, Youri
    Teacher
  • Leu, Thuy
    Teacher
  • Lucic, Linda
    Email: linda_lucic@wrdsb.ca
  • Macleod, Paul
  • Maier, Gord
    Teacher
    Email: gord_maier@wrdsb.ca
  • Marsh, Brad
    Principal
    Email: brad_marsh@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Jeff
    Teacher
  • Martin, Shane
    Teacher
    Email: shane_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • McBain, Cameron
    Department Head
    Email: cameron_mcbain@wrdsb.ca
  • McKeown, Kailee
    Teacher
    Email: kailee_mckeown@wrdsb.ca
  • Mehring, Nick
    Teacher
    Email: nick_mehring@wrdsb.ca
  • Monica, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_monica@wrdsb.ca
  • Morgan, Angela
    Educational Assistant
    Email: angela_morgan@wrdsb.ca
  • Mortley, Carmen
    Teacher
    Email: carmen_mortley@wrdsb.ca
  • Moser, Cindy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cindy_moser@wrdsb.ca
  • Munnings, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_munnings@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://blogs.wrdsb.ca/munnings/
  • Munroe, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_munroe@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/edss-cooperative-education/home
  • Notarfranco, Kim
    Department Head
    Email: kim_notarfranco@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/edss-health-and-physical-educa/home
  • OConnor, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Ostapchuk, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alex_ostapchuk@wrdsb.ca
  • Ouellette, Melissa
    Office Manager
    Email: melissa_ouellette@wrdsb.ca
  • Paleshi, Stathoula
    Teacher
    Email: stathoula_paleshi@wrdsb.ca
    Website: stathoula_paleshi@wrdsb.ca
  • Pappas, Gregory
    Teacher
  • Paquette, Nicole
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: nicole_paquette@wrdsb.ca
  • Pileggi, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Preston, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Pryor, Joy
    Teacher
    Email: joy_mackey@wrdsb.ca
  • Radley, Terri
    Teacher
    Email: terri_radley@wrdsb.ca
  • Ruby, Linda
    Teacher
  • Ruza, Christine
    Department Head
    Email: christine_ruza@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ruza/
  • Seaton, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_seaton@wrdsb.ca
  • Semple, Roshan
    Head of Languages
    Email: roshan_semple@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/edsslanguagesdepartment/home
  • Shantz, Troy
    Teacher
  • Small, Allison
    Teacher
    Email: allison_small@wrdsb.ca
  • Stover, Sheri
    Teacher
  • Telfer, Montana
    Teacher
    Email: montana_a_telfer@wrdsb.ca
  • Thaler, Erin
    Teacher
  • Tong, Min Min
    Teacher
    Email: Min_tong@wrdsb.ca
  • VandenBerg, David
  • Zadro, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_zadro@wrdsb.ca