Staff List

  • Amos-Harrison, Jennifer
  • Austin, Melanie
    Teacher
  • Bauman, Ingrid
    Teacher
  • Bauman, Mary
    Teacher
  • Brubaker, Rebecca
    Teacher
  • Brown, Kelly
  • Carlin, Mark
    Teacher
  • Carroll, D.J.
    Teacher
  • Carter, Brian
    Teacher
  • Cressman, Margie
    Teacher
  • Cressman, Tricia
    Teacher
  • Culp Klassen, Sue
    Teacher
    Email: sue_culp_klassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Denomme, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Derma, Alex
    Teacher
  • Douglas, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_douglas@wrdsb.ca
  • Duimering, Deb
    Teacher
  • Dyck, Randy
  • Elliott, Casey
    Teacher
  • Enns-Hildebrand, Kim
    Email: kim_enns-hildebrand@wrdsb.ca
  • Erwin, Shelly
    Teacher
    Email: shelly_erwin@wrdsb.ca
  • Finnie, Chris
    Teacher
  • Fletcher, Ron
    Teacher
  • Forler, Mike
    Teacher
  • Gallina, Dan
    Teacher
  • Gardner, David
    Teacher
  • Gaudet, Barbara
  • Germann, Pamela
    Teacher
  • Gingerich, Ryan
    Teacher
  • Halley, Keith
    Vice Principal
  • Hamilton, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_hamilton@wrdsb.ca
  • Harper, Janice
    Teacher
  • Henderson, Nanci
    Teacher
  • Hildebrand, Paul
    Teacher
  • Hiller, Adam
    Teacher
  • Holinshead, Reg
    Department Head
    Email: reg_holinshead@wrdsb.ca
  • Jardim, Sandra
    Teacher
  • Juergensen, Brandy
    Teacher
  • Karn, Steven
    Teacher
  • Kendall, Anne
  • LeBrun, Paula
    Vice-Principal
    Email: paula_lebrun@wrdsb.ca
  • Lepp, Youri
    Teacher
  • Leu, Thuy
    Teacher
  • Macleod, Paul
  • Maier, Gord
    Teacher
  • Martin, Jeff
    Teacher
  • Meissner, Fred
  • Munroe, David
    Teacher
  • Thaler, Erin
    Teacher
  • OConnor, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Paleshi, Stathoula
    Teacher
  • Pappas, Gregory
    Teacher
  • Pavlik, Lynn
  • Pileggi, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Preston, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Radley, Terri
    Teacher
  • Reid, Kenneth
    Teacher
  • Ruby, Linda
    Teacher
  • Ruza, Christine
    Email: christine_ruza@wrdsb.ca
  • Savill, Judy
  • Semple, Roshan
  • Shantz, Troy
    Teacher
  • Spitzer, Diane
  • Email: melanie_stronach@wrdsb.ca
  • Totzke, Susan
    Teacher
  • VandenBerg, David
  • Zadro, Heather
    Teacher